FREEBIES from Freebooksy Reply

FreeBooksy
These books are free on 01/15/2017
To see all of today’s freebies click here
Dirty Dom
By Willow Winters | Romantic Suspense
Dominic Valetti is a bookie in the crime family. No one gets away with anything when it comes to the business. Then she shows up; beautiful and making him desire her with everything in him. She doesn’t want a bad boy like him. But he’s not about to let her go just yet … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
End of Eternity
By Loretta Lost | Romantic Suspense
When six-months pregnant Carmen finds out that her husband has committed suicide, she is unsettled and must find out why … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Everly
By Kay P. Dawson | Historical Romance
Everly answers an ad as a mail order bride in order to fulfill the terms of her father’s will. Ben needs someone to help him raise the children left in his care. Will they be able to win against insecurity and a vindictive woman determined to keep them apart … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
The Dragon’s Temptation: Kings of the Fire (Book 1)
By Lily Cahill | Paranormal Romance
The four Dragomir brothers have been on the run since childhood, desperate to hide their true identity as the last dragon shifters after their parents were murdered in a bloody political coup. Now they are ready to retake their rightful place as leaders of the magical world, but only if they can find their fated mates. Witches, shifters, fae folk, and humans … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
When Elves Die
By Richard Poche | Fantasy/ Paranormal
“The elves and fae will all perish.” Princess Carella reads this prophecy in the book of Arcanscape and knows that the vampire witch they call the Dark Queen will stop at nothing to make it come true. Carella travels with a group of missionaries across the land to offer her gift of healing and recruit other elven tribes to help join the war against the Dark … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
The Jade Queen (Book 1)
By Jack Conner | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Jason Bourne meets Indiana Jones. In the tradition of James Rollins and Clive Cussler comes the newest adventure hero, Lynchmort James … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Pistol: Banjaxed (Book 1)
By Max Henry | Erotic Romance
Stephanie Drake, or Steph as she’s known to her friends, is lost. Somewhere between the end of her childhood, and the day her loser of a boyfriend called it quits on their so-called relationship, she forgot who she was. She lives each day in a perpetual routine, stuck in the confines of her normal, safe life. If she doesn’t take a risk, she won’t get … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
DEAL OF THE DAY
The Panther and The Pearl
By Doreen Owens Malek | Steamy Contemporary Romance
The American Beauty: When an innocent excursion to Constantinople took an unexpected twist, Sarah Woolcott found herself a prisoner in the harem of young and virile Kalid Shah. Headstrong and courageous, Sarah was determined to resist the handsome foreigner whose arrogance outraged her– even as his tantalizing touch promised exotic nights of fiery … Read More
$0.99
  KINDLE  
FreeBooksy

FIND ALL OF OUR FREEBIES HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s