Box Set: Ditch Lane Diaries (One Volume Collection) by D.F. Jones Reply


5 out of 5 Stars

Available For Purchase On:



This is a wonderful, thought provoking, fun read that is well developed and written. I can’t recommend this series high enough.
Ruby’s Choice
I found this story to be well written and full of reminders of growing up in a much different time. The girls, Ruby Jane, Anna and Sandy, are so well developed that I felt like they could have been some of my friends. Even though I am a few years young than the girls in this book I remember so may things about going to school in the 70’s. I recommend this book to any one who wants to relive some of their memories of when life was good and you did not need to lock your doors.
Anna’s Way
I loved this book as much if not more than Ruby’s Choice. This series just gets better and better.
If you believe in Angels, God, and the eternal battle between good and evil than you need to read this series. Ms Jones is truly a gifted writer that made me think and remember. I can’t wait for the next book in this series.
Sandy’s Story
D.F. Jones does it again. I loved this story and boy did it make me think. I love how you get to know Sandy more in this book. This book for me was more suspenseful and the mystery about Sandy’s Guardian Angel questions I had were satisfied. I highly recommend this read.

Reviewed by Epiphany

Our Blog was given this book in exchange for an honest review.


The Ditch Lane Diaries Collection, includes Ruby’s Choice, Anna’s Way, and Sandy’s Story. A prophetic dreamer, a divine healer, and a soul reader on life’s discovery of love, friendships, and destiny.

Readers are saying:
“The Ditch Lane Diaries series has it all and is easily one of my favorites! I am a forever fan of D.F. Jones! If you like drama, romance, betrayal, demons, angels, secrets, magical powers, and jealousy, then this book is for you!!!”

“The Ditch Lane Diaries satiated the starving bookworm in me!”

“I’ll just say that if I were an angel, this book would have me sprinkling love dust all over the place. High five DF Jones. Remarkable Read!”

The Ditch Lane Diaries follows three childhood friends from college to adulthood. An afternoon adventure uncovers a hidden room and mysterious stones in Campbell Ridge cave unlocking their supernatural powers.

The prophetic dreamer, Ruby’s Choice is a coming of age tale of firsts including the angst of falling in love. Ruby’s Choice lays the groundwork for the storyline and introduces the main characters in the collection with a splash of paranormal. One choice can change everything.

Anna’s Way is the second installment of The Ditch Lane Diaries. Anna is a healer who must decide between the love of her life or her divine calling. However, Anna learns quickly that true love doesn’t come in a nice and neat package. She’s in love with Jerry, but things change when Anna goes away to medical school.

In Anna’s Way, the Ditch Lane Diaries characters evolve with adult problems. Anna meets her guardian angel, Ralph, who teaches her how to use her gift to help others without drawing attention from demons. Anna’s friendships and the promise of true love binding them together while facing supernatural battles against the master of all evil, Luc.

The clairvoyant, Sandy’s Story is the last book of the Ditch Lane Diaries. This fast-paced, gripping thriller keeps the reader on edge, and the pages turning. Investigative reporter, Sandy Cothran follows a murder lead on Music Row which uncovers Luc’s Testament along with a string of related crimes.

Sandy’s guardian angel, Baldric is sworn to protect her but finds himself falling in love with Sandy breaking all the rules of heaven and places her in grave danger because Luc is waiting in the wings on his given moment to pounce.

“Grab some tissues for this heart-pounding, pulse-racing series!”

Register for my newsletter at

May love light the way!


About The Author:

D. F. Jones began her career as a broadcast consultant at the ABC Affiliate in Nashville, which led her to open an advertising agency. Over the years, she’s created many campaigns for clients and still enjoys developing marketing materials.

However, in December of 2010, she became a caregiver for her parents. There’s nothing quite like facing mortality to shake up one’s life. D.F. Jones downsized her ad agency and began writing her first novel in the late Fall of 2014.

Writing is a source of creative expression for DF. Jones, but it also releases stress. She knows many authors may disagree with her. But writing takes D.F. Jones to a place where anything is possible, and fiction takes her to a place made of dreams.

D. F. Jones is happily married to the love of her life and best friend. They have two gorgeous sons whom she loves and adores more than life itself. She loves to laugh, and her husband keeps her in stitches! She’s a fan of the Tennessee Titans, and loves working in her flower gardens.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s