FREEBIES from Freebooksy Reply

FreeBooksy
These books are free on 02/13/2017
To see all of today’s freebies click here
You Make Me
By Erin McCarthy | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Growing up on the coast of Maine, Caitlyn Michaud spent one intense and passionate year falling in love with her foster brother, Heath, before he left without a word. Determined to move on, Caitlyn has risen above her small town impoverished roots and has joined a sorority, reinvented her appearance, and landed the right boyfriend. But the perfect world she … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
All About You
By Natalie Ann | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Doing it on your own is scary, but sometimes there is no choice in the matter. Finn Abraham was only burned once, but once was enough. A single father, a fireman and a carpenter, he’s juggling his time the best he can and putting his son first—the way it should be. The last thing he has time for is a woman or a relationship. Olivia Hartman is sick of … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
No Strings Attached
By Kristen Strassel | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Leah hires Jagger as her date for her 20th high school reunion. She should’ve known better than to think there’d be no strings attached. After all, he’s a professional … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Rock You
By Candy J Starr | Steamy Contemporary Romance
I expected to be housekeeping for a cranky old hermit, but my new boss is anything but. He’s a rock star in hiding, and hot as hell. I don’t want to get close, but even when he’s a jerk, I’m drawn to him and the secrets he hides. Alone together, our love grows, but can it shine brighter than the rock dream … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Forever Changed
By Mona Ingram | Sweet Contemporary Romance
Breast cancer changes everything. But when Ariana meets tattoo artist Blaine Bennett, life takes on new meaning. Can two people who so obviously belong together conquer the outside forces keeping them apart … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Second Chances
By Bria Marche | Sweet Contemporary Romance
When her husband steals her trust fund and disappears, Abby Bellavance returns to Charleston, broke and groveling at her mother’s feet. Living again in the opulent mansion on South Battery, Abby is thrown yet another curve ball. Her mother passes away, leaving Abby with an enormous home but no money to support it. Turning the mansion into a boarding house … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Vice
By Jayne Blue | Romantic Suspense
She’s the one woman he knows he shouldn’t touch. He’s the hero she never knew she needed. Detective Jase Reddick must go deep undercover to bring down a ruthless drug lord. When he meets the man’s niece, Devin, Jase craves her just like the drug her uncle’s trying to push. She brings out every protective instinct Jase has. All the wicked ones too. … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
The Actuary
By K T Bowes | Romantic Suspense
A young woman meets her childhood Russian sweetheart, the one she ran from, the one she can’t be with. Someone else’s life depends on her to run again. But the Russian has a secret and this time, he won’t allow her to stay missing. It’s messy and complicated, but true love always is … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Kiss of a Dragon: Fallen Immortals (Book 1)
By Alisa Woods | Paranormal Romance
Lucian is a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and he’s dying. He has to spawn a dragonling or face the death of another mate. When he rescues a beautiful woman, he has to seduce her without losing his heart, and before he turns feral forever … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Loving Bear
By Amber Belmont | Paranormal Romance
Should you ever date your boss? Jess knows she shouldn’t even think about it. She’s got enough to worry about with work, studies, and helping her mom. But Nick is just so hot… Is he really worth risking everything for … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Ready To Were
By Robyn Peterman | Paranormal Romance
“Uproariously witty, deliciously provocative, and just plain fun! No one delivers side-splitting humor and mouth-watering sensuality like Robyn Peterman. This is entertainment at its absolute finest!” ~ Darynda Jones … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Boys that Bite
By Mari Mancusi | Paranormal Romance
For fans of Buffy and Angel comes the first book in the award-winning Blood Coven Vampire series by Mari Mancusi. NYT Bestselling author Rachel Caine says, “Surprising and engaging. You’ll get bitten…and love it … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Closed at Dark: Soren Chase
By Rob Blackwell | Fantasy/ Paranormal
When a mysterious creature targets a young boy, only paranormal investigator Soren Chase can stop it. But can Soren save the boy in time? The Soren Chase series is heavily discounted for a limited time, with Closed at Dark FREE, and the first two full-length books for just $1 each … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
The Ghosts of Idlewood
By M. L. Bullock | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Carrie Jo and her team of historians take on the task of restoring the Idlewood plantation to its former glory but they soon discover there’s more to the moldering old home than meets the eye. The long-dead Ferguson children don’t seem to know they’re dead. A mysterious clock, a devilish fog, and the Shadow Man add to the supernatural tension that begins to … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Voyeur
By Lolita Lane | Erotic Romance
You were a delight to watch the past few days, Evan. Playboy. That’s what I think every time I watch him from the library, someone who can never be a part of his world. Every time I see him, it’s like he has a different woman in his arms, and it’s never platonic. Introvert. It’s my first day as an intern, and I’m determined to stay in the shadows. … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
DEAL OF THE DAY
Making Scandal
By Kiru Taye | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Sassy, successful Faith Brown has earned her place in the boardroom through hard work and sheer ambition. Making family is not on her agenda when there are businesses to develop and competitors to outdo. So when a casual affair with smooth and irresistible tycoon Mark Essien leads to an unplanned pregnancy, she’s determined not to make the mistakes her … Read More
$0.99
  KINDLE  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s