FREEBIES from Freebooksy Reply

FreeBooksy
These books are free on 02/24/2017
To see all of today’s freebies click here
Burning Through Gravity: Billionaire Boys
By Addison Moore | Steamy Contemporary Romance
*Steamy must read!* Two souls. Two innocent deceptions. Stevie and Ford detonate once they meet with lust hotter than a July moon. Ford is in control and assertive until Stevie reduces him to his knees. The things Stevie has planned for Ford, he will never see coming. *With a twist so big—you won’t see it coming either … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Shades of Pearl
By Arianne Richmonde | Steamy Contemporary Romance
A USA TODAY Bestseller. Just as Pearl has given up on dating, along comes sexy billionaire Alexandre to sweep her off her feet. The catch? He’s fifteen years younger than she is. A steamy roller coaster romance with over a thousand 5 star ratings on Goodreads. Perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES of GREY and BARED TO YOU. A full-length novel with no cliffhanger … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Billionaire Biker
By Lexy Timms | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Katie’s not the usual rich girl and Morgan’s not your typical biker. The two collide at a bar, and again after Morgan leaves the scene of a terrible crime. Falling for one another is inevitable, but when the truth of who Katie is comes out, will it change everything … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Maid for the Billionaire
By Ruth Cardello | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Abby must decide whether to accept her attraction to wealthy tycoon Dominic Corisi or risk losing him for good … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Adam: Farraday Country (Book 1)
By Chris Keniston | Sweet Contemporary Romance
Welcome to Farraday Country, a twist on 7 Brides for 7 Brothers, from USA TODAY bestselling author Chris Keniston. Runaway bride Meg O’Brien must learn to fit into small town life and all its quirky trappings. Too bad falling in love with her handsome rescuer, Adam Farraday, is not an option … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Claiming Victory
By Beverley Watts | Sweet Contemporary Romance
When Victory Shackleford discovers her madcap father has rented out their house as a location shoot for the biggest blockbuster of the year, her humdrum existence is turned completely upside down – especially as the lead actor has just been voted the sexiest man on the planet. But could the most famous actor in the world possibly fall in love with a nobody … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Last Chance To Run: Slye Temp (Book 0)
By Dianna Love | Romantic Suspense
From NYT bestseller Dianna Love – Angel is running from a killer and won’t allow the gorgeous pilot to put his life at risk to help her when he catches her hiding in his charter plane. She’s trouble, bad trouble, and Zane’s working undercover for the DEA, but he’s in too deep to let her go. 200+ reviews … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Tangled Beauty
By K.L. Middleton | Romantic Suspense
From NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author, Kristen Middleton, comes a romantic thriller about a young woman who agrees to play her best friend’s girlfriend and ends up getting more than what she’d bargained for … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Crown of Passion
By Jocelyn Carew | Historical Romance
No man could conquer her spirit, but one man would win her heart…When Gwynllion Ramsey’s father dies, she finds herself a ward of King William II. Held captive in the ruthless court of the King, she awaits her fortune in the towers of Ramsay Castle. But when she learns that her fate lies in the hands of the highest bidder, Gwyn makes a daring escape and … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Darcy’s Ultimatum: A Pride & Prejudice Variation
By Jennifer Joy | Historical Romance
Fitzwilliam Darcy must marry by the end of the London Season or face inheritance. Elizabeth Bennet must also marry by the end of the Season or be forced to marry a man she despises. When they meet, it’s hate at first sight… or is it? The clock is ticking and two people determined to dislike each other must make the most important decision of their lives … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Fighting Destiny
By Amelia Hutchins | Paranormal Romance
I wasn’t supposed to be there, wasn’t supposed to be close to the Fae, and yet my own coven sent me to them. I’d thought the job would easy, that there wouldn’t be a chance of losing. But it changed everything I knew, everything I believed in, and irrevocably changed who I was. All because of him — the gorgeous, egotistical alpha who I tried to … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Magic Hunter
By C.N. Crawford | Paranormal Romance
Rosalind’s mission is simple: hunt demons and mages. As a member of the Brotherhood, she’s dedicated to protecting the world from dark magic—even if it means getting up close and personal with vamps. Everything’s going to plan until she meets Caine, a powerful dark mage. He’s scary as hell and just as hot. Worse, he’s brought her a warning: rumors … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
4 1/2 Shades of Fantasy
By W.J. May | Paranormal Romance
A collection of steamy paranormal romances by bestselling author W. J. May, including Rae of Hope, Seventh Mark, Shadow of Doubt, Radium Halos, and Courage Runs Red … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Venom
By Kristen Middleton | Paranormal Romance
Written by NY Times bestselling author, Kristen Middleton. Derived from Night Roamers, an Amazon bestselling vampire romance. When eighteen-year-old Melody goes missing after a rock concert, her cousin, Chelsey, goes in search of the missing girl and learns that the last person to be seen with her was the lead singer of the band … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Lightning Blade
By D.N. Erikson | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Bounty hunter Ruby Callaway is released from supernatural lockup after twenty years to help a rising FBI Agent catch a necromancer serial killer. But when Ruby dies at the murderer’s hands on the first day, she uncovers something far more sinister. The world is caught in an endless time loop. Which means that whatever the necromancer has planned is far … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Adamant
By Emma L. Adams | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Ada is a sorceress hiding on Earth from the war that destroyed her homeworld. When she’s blamed by the Inter-World Alliance for a murder she never committed, she must join forces with Kay, the guard who arrested her, and catch the culprit before they become the next targets — and before her enemies find out her real identity … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s