FREEBIES from Freebooksy Reply

FreeBooksy
These books are free on 03/08/2017
To see all of today’s freebies click here
Suddenly Famous
By Harriet Schultz | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Irish ski racer Drew O’Connor has just won a gold medal in the Olympics. The movie-star handsome, twenty-one-year-old athlete is happy with fame, wealth, and meaningless sex, but will he crave something more as he matures? A 20-page lead-in to the full-length contemporary romance novel, Falling Into Drew, with chapter one included as a bonus … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Beautiful Illusions
By Addison Moore | Steamy Contemporary Romance
*Can be read as a steamy standalone.* When Gavin Jackson finds a beautiful, mouthy woman waiting for him in his bed, he considers it a nice surprise. Now all he has to do is figure out who she is. He already knows what she wants … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Forbidden Kisses: 3:AM Kisses
By Addison Moore | Steamy Contemporary Romance
*Can be read as a standalone novel.* Scarlett has had about as much as she can take from obnoxious Rex Toberman. Not only has he infiltrated her circle of friends, but he’s set to become her stepbrother in a few short months when their parents make it official. As much as she tries to avoid him, Rex keeps coming around, keeps interjecting himself into her … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Billionaire’s Pet
By Ivy Layne | Steamy Contemporary Romance
Abigail was in big trouble. The biggest. Running out of time, she turned to him. Jacob Winters promised he’d solve all her problems. All she had to do was become his pet. With some men, that kind of deal might have been a nightmare. Jacob Winters was a dream come true … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
From This Moment On
By Debra Clopton | Sweet Contemporary Romance
Hurt by her failed marriage and dashed dreams, Cali Sinclair returns home to Windswept Bay with her heart wary and closed to the dreams of true love she so desperately wanted. Determined to never again risk her heart, she throws herself into running the family’s small boutique resort on the Florida coast, a place so full of romance that it’s a reminder … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Survive and Surpass
By Margalit Tal-Gan | Romantic Suspense
A shared betrayal experience brings together three exceptional women whose lives have been devastated by the same woman-crook. Together these women help each other cope with their fate, fight back, overcome, and establish their place in the world … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Redemption for Liars
By Elizabeth Janette | Romantic Suspense
Nursing a guilty conscience, FBI Agent Jonah White heads to Hill’s Creek, Texas, to investigate the one woman who just might be connected to his sister’s death. Falling in love with her—a possible accomplice to murder—was never part of the plan … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Winds of Betrayal
By Jerri Hines | Historical Romance
The rousing family saga about the fight for America’s independence is coming to a dramatic conclusion this April! But first, start at the beginning: Hannah Corbett’s life is ripped apart when she must choose between the man who risks his career and life to protect her and the only thing that has remained constant in her life…her belief in her cause … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Widows Head West
By Christian Michael | Historical Romance
A collection of Mail Order Bride stories of widows who travel to the wild wild west in search of true love. With so many obstacles in their way, faith in God is the only thing that gives them hope. Will they find the love they are looking for or does fate have other plans … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Scattered Ashes
By Annie Anderson | Paranormal Romance
Rhys Stevens has loved Aurelia Constantine for the better part of two centuries. Too bad she’d rather gut him than speak to him. Aurelia hates Rhys with every fiber of her being, and has for the last 160 years. He took every single thing she loved away from her. Permanently. Unfortunately, Aurelia needs him if she wants to live. Rock, meet hard place. … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Caught By the Dragon: Maiden to the Dragon (Book 1)
By Mac Flynn | Paranormal Romance
Miriam Cait is whisked away from her normal life and into a land of fantasy and wonder. The downside is she’s mated to a handsome dragon lord, a ruler of one of the five realms. Most people wouldn’t see that as a downside, but Miriam has her own mind and she aims to keep it that way. Whether it’s fighting her scaly spouse or dodging everything from … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Flight
By Alyssa Rose Ivy | Paranormal Romance
A summer in New Orleans is exactly what Allie needs before starting college. Accepting her dad’s invitation to work at his hotel offers an escape from her ex-boyfriend and the chance to spend the summer with her best friend. Meeting a guy is the last thing on her mind—until she sees Levi. Unable to resist the infuriating yet alluring Levi, Allie finds … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Dracones Awakening
By Sheri-Lynn Marean | Paranormal Romance
For a thousand years, the Ilyium hunted the Dracones. Tierney fled her world, but escape is impossible, which is clear every time she looks at Jax, the male she loves. Jax battles his desires for Tierney alongside his demons, ashamed to speak of the horror he lived through. But when the Ilyium resurface, ancient instincts are triggered. Tierney and Jax are … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  NOOK  
  APPLE  
Avoidables (Books 1-3)
By Rachel Medhurst | Fantasy/ Paranormal
The only way to survive this world is if you look beautiful…or is it? Earth is full of two races, the Avoidables and Perfects. I’m Hope, an Avoidable because I only have one arm. I was born that way. Because of my defect, my mother had to move to the Lower Side. The Perfects are humans that have no physical flaws. They live in luxury, while we live in … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Seal of the King
By Ralph Smith | Fantasy/ Paranormal
David and Aurora have seen visions of each other their entire lives but never met — until now. Aurora, a fearsome warrior, and David, a simple farmer, are thrust into battle. Will their faith be strong enough for them to prevail … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
The Amulet Thief: The Fitheach Trilogy (Book 1)
By Luanne Bennett | Fantasy/ Paranormal
Fitheach blood doesn’t just run through the veins—it’s a binding contract that can never be broken. Alex Kelley vanished twenty-one years ago, the night her mother was murdered. When she comes home to New York City, she wants just two things: a little peace, and answers about the unsolved murder and why she was abandoned in the middle of America at the … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
Working Girl: Mr. Monday
By Shana Gray | Erotic Romance
Working Girl: Part 1. A steamy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan’s Calendar Girl. A sensual seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week … Read More
Free
  KINDLE  
  APPLE  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s